MEDIA LITTLE LEAGUE

2021 American League

Double Elimination Playoffs

This is Baseball!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Winners Bracket

 

 

 

           
 

ICS (1, H)

   
             
  Game 4 (9-6)

ICS (1, H)

         
Sat, June 5, 10:00am              
Pure Barre (4th, H)                  
Game 1 (7-2)                
Tue, June 1, 6:00pm

Pure Barre

             
Wentworth (5th)     Game 10 (9-1)

ICS (1, H)

 
    Thu, June 10, 6:00pm          
Henderson (2nd, H)                  
Game 2 (12-6)

Henderson (2, H)

             
Wed, June 2, 6:00pm                
Pazulski (7th) Game 5 (9-4)

 

       
Sat, June 5, 2:00pm

Henderson (2)

       
Charge (3rd)                  
Game 3 (14-13)           Game 12 (9-7, Wentworth)

Wentworth

Fri June 4, 6:00pm

Charge (3)

        Sun, June 13. 12:00pm
Legion 93 (6th)            

 

 2021 Champions

           

Game 13  (21-10, Wentworth)

 

Losers Bracket

   

Mon, June 14, 5:45pm

A 13th Game will be played
 

Henderson (2)

Because Wentworth Won Game 12
                First Lost for ICS
 

Wentworth (5)

           

Game 7 (14-2)

Wentworth (5)

Game 11

Sun, June 6, 3:00pm (ML Field)

Sat, June 12, 10:00am

Wentworth

Charge (3, H)

             
Game 9 (20-13)

 

   

Wed,  June 9, 6:00pm

Wentworth (5)

     
Pazulski (7)                  
Game 6 (20-8)

Pazulski (7)

 

Sun, June 6, 3:00pm

Game 8 (8-6)

 

         
Legion (6)

Mon, June 7, 6:00pm

Pazulski (7)

         
Pure Barre            

 

Updated: 6/14/2021